Hayduke day 18

I got in touch with my buddy Trippin Ant from the PCT in 03! Yay! He’s coming to hang out with me this afternoon and some tomorrow. It’ll be so fun to have a friend to celebrate my birthday with tomorrow! 

I spend most of the day loitering at Blondie’s and Stan’s until he shows up around 3pm. We were planning to check out a slot canyon nearby but get lost in conversation and only have time to go a very short ways into the Leprechaun canyon. It’s all good.  I’m happy for the company. And look at his license plate! 

Leave a Reply

